Resize text
Cadder Housing Association

Our Staff

Directorate, Finance & Corporate Services

 

Kenny Mollins
Director
945 6701
kenny.mollins@cadderhousing.co.uk

 


Gerry Casey
Finance & Corporate Services Manager
945 6721
gerry.casey@cadderhousing.co.uk  

 

 

Sandra McPhee
Corporate Services Officer
945 6708
sandra@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Barry Wolfe
Finance Assistant
945 6707
barry@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Maintenance

Lisa Reynolds

Maintenance Manager

945 6703

lisar@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Malcolm MacDonald
Technical Services Officer
945 3282
malcolm@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Linda Niven
Repairs Co-ordinator
945 6723
linda@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

 

Customer Services Team

 

John McShane
Customer Services Manager
945 6702
john@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

 

Julie Kelly
Customer Services Team Leader
945 6705
julie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Lyndsey Bain

Lyndsey Callander (On Maternity Leave)
Customer Services Co-ordinator
945 6709
lyndsey@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Elaine Haldane
Customers Services Officer
945 6704
elaine@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Kirsty Scott
Customers Services Co-ordinator
945 6720
kirsty@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Diane Castles

Customer Services Co-ordinator (Temporary)

945 6709

 

 

Stephen McHarg

Customer Services Administrator

 

 

 

Debbie Martin
Repairs Administrator
945 6706
debbie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Carley Neilson
Community Centre / Housing Receptionist
945 3282
carley@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Financial Inclusion Services

 

Doreen Milne
Financial Inclusion Co-ordinator
945 6722

doreen@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Carrie Smith

Finance Access / Welfare Rights Officer

carrie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Estates Team

 

Stephen Duffy

Chargehand Estate Caretaker
945 3282

stephen@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Ronnie Noonan
Estate Caretaker

 

 

 

David Cunningham

Estate Caretaker

 

 

Jamie Campbell

Estate Caretaker

 

 

Apprentice Estate Caretakers

2nd Year Apprentices

 

 

 

 

 

Connor McPherson Ryan Walker   Kieran McCue     John Murphy

1st Year Apprentices

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Dragsness    Edward Elvin       Scott Callaghan    Stuart Gilfillan

Trade Team

Gerry Hendrick

Handyperson

 

 

 

Christopher Reilly

Plumber

 

 

 

Derek Ralston

Plumber

 

 

 

Steven McCrory

Joiner

Calum Stewart

Joiner

 

 

 

Allan MacKenzie

Storeman / Labourer