Cadder Housing Association

Our Staff

Directorate, Finance & Corporate Services

 

Kenny MollinsKenny Mollins
Director
945 6701
kenny.mollins@cadderhousing.co.uk


avatarGerry Casey
Finance & Corporate Services Manager
945 6721
gerry.casey@cadderhousing.co.uk  

 

Sandra McPheeSandra McPhee
Corporate Services Officer
945 6708
sandra@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Barry WolfeBarry Wolfe
Finance Assistant
945 6707
barry@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Technical Services

 

paul-kingPaul King
Technical Services Manager
945 6703
paul@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Malcolm McDonald

Malcolm MacDonald
Technical Services Officer/Foreman
945 3282
malcolm@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Linda NivenLinda Niven
Repairs Co-ordinator
945 6723
linda@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Debbie Martin

Debbie Martin
Repairs Receptionist
945 6706
debbie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Carley NeilsonCarley Neilson
Modern Apprentice – Business Administration
945 6725
carley@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Housing Services 

 

John McShaneJohn McShane
Housing Services Manager
945 6702
john@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Julie Kelly

Julie Kelly
Housing Services Officer
945 6705
julie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Lyndsey Bain

Lyndsey Callander (On Maternity Leave)
Housing Services Assistant
945 6709
lyndsey@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Elaine Haldane

Elaine Haldane
Housing Services Officer
945 6704
elaine@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Kirsty ScottKirsty Scott
Housing Services Assistant
945 6720
kirsty@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Brenda Kiernan

Temporary Housing Services Assistant

945 6709

brenda@cadderhousing.co.uk

Financial Inclusion Services

 

Doreen Milne
Welfare Rights Officer
945 6722

doreen@cadderhousing.co.uk
Carrie Smith

Finance Access Officer

carrie@cadderhousing.co.uk

Estate Caretaking

 

Steven McLaughlin 3Steven McLauglin
Chargehand Estate Caretaker
945 3282
steven@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Allan MacKenzieAllan MacKenzie
Estate Caretaker/Storeman
IMG_1760Ronnie Noonan
Estate Caretaker (Temporary)

 

 

IMG_1762Joe Baker
Estate Caretaker (Temporary)

 

 

Robert Fleming

Robert Fleming
Estate Caretaker

 

 

 

 

 

Apprentice Estate Caretakers

 

Reece Howe

Stephen Gannon

 

 

 


Reece Howe                       Stephen Gannon

connor-mcpherson john-murphy kieran-mccue ryan-walker

 

 

 

Connor McPherson          John Murphy             Kieran McCue               Ryan Walker

Direct Labour Organisation

 

Gerry Hendrick

IMG_0007

Steven McCrory

Derek Ralston


img_0810

 

 

 

 

Top – From Left to Right

Gerry Hendrick – Handyperson

Christopher Reilly – Plumber

Steven McCrory – Joiner

Derek Ralston – Plumber

Calum Stewart – Joiner (photo to follow)

Bottom – From Left to Right

Steven McLaren – Tiler/Plasterer


 

Housing Services Officer Areas for Tenants

Area 1:

Housing Services Officer – Elaine Haldane
Housing Services Assistant – Kirsty Scott

Area covered by Elaine and 
Vaila Street                 6 – 24, 34 – 62 & 45 – 51
Vaila Place                  All
Skirsa Square             All
Skirsa Place                3 – 21
Skirsa Street               81 – 123, 92 – 94 & 140 – 206
Tresta Road                126 – 243

Area 2:

Housing Services Officer  – Julie Kelly
Housing Services Assistant – Brenda Kiernan

Area covered by Julie and
Vaila Street                 3 – 33
Skirsa Place                6 – 24
Skirsa Street               3 – 82, 143 – 193
Herma Street              All
Tresta Road                2 – 104
Langa Street               All
Inga Street                  All
Cadder Road              All
Fara Street                  All