Resize text

Our Staff

Directorate, Finance & Corporate Services

 

Kenny Mollins
Director
0141 945 6701
kenny.mollins@cadderhousing.co.uk

 


Gerry Casey
Finance & Corporate Services Manager
0141 945 6721
gerry.casey@cadderhousing.co.uk  

 

 

Sandra McPhee
Corporate Services Officer
0141 945 6708
sandra@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Barry Wolfe
Finance Assistant
0141 945 6707
barry@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Maintenance

Lisa Reynolds

Maintenance Manager

0141 945 6703

lisar@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Malcolm MacDonald
Technical Services Officer
0141 945 3282
malcolm@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Linda Niven
Repairs Co-ordinator
0141 945 6723
linda@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

 

Customer Services Team

 

John McShane
Customer Services Manager
0141 945 6702
john@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Julie Kelly
Customer Services Team Leader
0141 945 6727
julie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Lyndsey Bain

Lyndsey Callander 
Customer Services Co-ordinator
0141 945 6709
lyndsey@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Elaine Haldane
Customers Services Officer
0141 945 6704
elaine@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Kirsty Scott
Customers Services Co-ordinator
0141 945 6720
kirsty@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Stephen McHarg

Customer Services Administrator

0141 945 6705

smcharg@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Debbie Martin
Repairs Administrator
0141 945 6706
debbie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Carley Neilson
Community Centre / Housing Receptionist
0141 945 3282
carley@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Financial Inclusion Services

 

Doreen Milne
Financial Inclusion Co-ordinator
0141 945 6722

doreen@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Carrie Smith

Finance Access / Welfare Rights Officer

0141 945 6722

carrie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Estates Team

 

Stephen Duffy

Chargehand Estate Caretaker
0141 945 3282

stephen@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Ronnie Noonan
Estate Caretaker

 

 

 

David Cunningham

Estate Caretaker

 

 

Jamie Campbell

Estate Caretaker

 

 

Apprentice Estate Caretakers

2nd Year Apprentices

 

 

 

 

 

Connor McPherson Ryan Walker   Kieran McCue     John Murphy

1st Year Apprentices

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Dragsness    Edward Elvin       Scott Callaghan    Stuart Gilfillan

Trade Team

Gerry Hendrick

Handyperson

 

 

 

Christopher Reilly

Plumber

 

 

 

Derek Ralston

Plumber

 

 

 

 

Calum Stewart

Joiner

 

 

 

Allan MacKenzie

Storeman / Labourer


 

 

Steven McCrory

Joiner

 

 

Mark Collins

Multi Trade Plasterer