Resize text
Cadder Housing Association

Our Staff

Staff Team

 

Kenny Mollins
Director
0141 945 6701
kenny.mollins@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Finance & Corporate Services

Gerry Casey
Finance & Corporate Services Manager
0141 945 6721
gerry.casey@cadderhousing.co.uk  

 

 

Sandra McPhee
Corporate Services Officer
0141 945 6708
sandra@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Barry Wolfe
Finance Assistant
0141 945 6707
barry@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Customer Services Team

John McShane
Customer Services Manager
0141 945 6702
john@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Customer Services Team – Maintenance

Mark Scott
Maintenance Manager
0141 945 6703
mark.scott@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Robert Lang
Technical Services Officer
0141 945 3282
robert.lang@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Linda Niven
Repairs Co-ordinator
0141 945 6723
linda@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Debbie Martin
Repairs Administrator
0141 945 6706
debbie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Carley Neilson
Community Centre / Housing Receptionist
0141 945 3282
carley@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

 

Customer Services – Trade Team

 

Gerry Hendrick – Handyperson

 

 

 

 

Derek Ralston – Plumber

 

 

 

 

Calum Stewart – Joiner

 

 

 

 

Allan MacKenzie – Storeperson / Labourer

 

 

 

Mark Collins – Plasterer / Tiler

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Kerr – Electrician

 

 

 

James Kelly – Joiner

 

 

 

 

 

Iain Hopkins – Electrician

 

 

Customer Services Team – Housing Services

 

Julie Kelly
Customer Services Team Leader
0141 945 6727
julie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Lyndsey Callander 
Customer Services Co-ordinator
0141 945 6709
lyndsey@cadderhousing.co.uk

Elaine Haldane
Customers Services Officer
0141 945 6704
elaine@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Kirsty Scott
Customers Services Co-ordinator
0141 945 6720
kirsty@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Stephen McHarg
Customer Services Administrator
0141 945 6705
smcharg@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Customer Services Team – Financial Inclusion Services

 

Doreen Milne
Financial Inclusion Co-ordinator
0141 945 6722
doreen@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Carrie Smith
Finance Access / Welfare Rights Officer
0141 945 6722
carrie@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

Customer Services Team – Estates Team

 

Stephen Duffy – Chargehand Estate Caretaker
0141 945 3282

stephen@cadderhousing.co.uk

 

 

Ronnie Noonan – Estate Caretaker

 

 

 

 

David Cunningham – Estate Caretaker

 

 

 

 

Jamie Campbell – Estate Caretaker

 

 

 

 

George McAuley – Seasonal Estate Caretaker

 

 

 

 

Luca Togneri – Seasonal Estate Caretaker

 

 

Apprentice Estate Caretakers

2nd Year Apprentices

 

Kyle Dragsness

 

 

 

 

Scott Callaghan    

 

 

 

1st Year Apprentices

 

Ryan Quinn

 

 

 

 

 

George Johnstone

 

 

 

Bryan Shaw (Photo to follow)