Resize text
Cadder Housing Association

Staff Team

Finance & Corporate Services

Cadder - Barry Wolfe

Barry Wolfe

Finance Assistant
0141 945 6707
barry@cadderhousing.co.uk

Alistair MacPhee

Finance Officer Alistair.Mcphee@cadderhousing.co.uk

Housing Services

Dean Vinter

Housing Officer
0141 945 6704
dean.vinter@cadderhousing.co.uk

Kirsty Scott

Assistant Housing Officer
0141 945 6720
kirsty@cadderhousing.co.uk

Stephen McHarg

Housing Assistant
0141 945 6705
smcharg@cadderhousing.co.uk

Carrie Smith

Money Advice Officer
0141 945 6722
carrie@cadderhousing.co.uk

Mya Moffat

Receptionist/Administrator mya.moffat@cadderhousing.co.uk

Estate Caretakers

Jamie Campbell

Estate Caretaker
0141 945 3282
jamie.campbell@cadderhousing.co.uk

Ronnie Noonan

Estate Caretaker

Kyle Dragsness

Estate Caretaker

Davide Cunningham

Estate Caretaker

Jack Boyle

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

John Dayer

Estate Caretaker Team Leader john.dayer@cadderhousing.co.uk

Maintenance

Steve Tapley

Property Officer steve.tapley@cadderhousing.co.uk

Derek Ralston

Property Officer derek@cadderhousing.co.uk

Eleanor Henderson

Temporary Property Assistant Elanor.henderson@cadderhousing.co.uk

Trade Team

Gerry Hendrick

Handyperson