Resize text
Cadder Housing Association

Staff Team

Finance & Corporate Services

Cadder - Sandra McPhee

Sandra McPhee

Corporate Services Officer
0141 945 6708
sandra@cadderhousing.co.uk

Cadder - Barry Wolfe

Barry Wolfe

Finance Assistant
0141 945 6707
barry@cadderhousing.co.uk

Customer Services – Housing

Cadder - Elaine Haldane

Elaine Haldane

Customer Services Officer
0141 945 6704
elaine@cadderhousing.co.uk

Cadder - Lyndsey-Callander

Lyndsey Callander

Customer Services Co-ordinator
0141 945 6709
lyndsey@cadderhousing.co.uk

Kirsty Scott

Customer Services Co-ordinator (on maternity leave)
0141 945 6720
kirsty@cadderhousing.co.uk

Stephen McHarg

Customer Services Administrator
0141 945 6705
smcharg@cadderhousing.co.uk

Doreen Milne

Financial Inclusion Co-ordinator
0141 945 6724
doreen@cadderhousing.co.uk

Carrie Smith

WRO/Finance Access Officer
0141 945 6722
carrie@cadderhousing.co.uk

avatar

Elaine Bannerman

Customer Services Co-ordinator - Temporary
0141 945 6720
elaine.bannerman@cadderhousing.co.uk

Customer Services – Estate Caretakers

Jamie Campbell

Chargehand Estate Caretaker
0141 945 3282
jamie.campbell@cadderhousing.co.uk

Ronnie Noonan

Estate Caretaker

Kyle Dragsness

Estate Caretaker

Davide Cunningham

Estate Caretaker

Jack Boyle

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

Ryan Quinn

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

George Johnston

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

Bryan Shaw

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

Brandon Lloyd

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

Customer Services - Maintenance

Linda Niven

Repairs Co-ordinator
0141 945 6723
linda@cadderhousing.co.uk

Debbie Martin

Repairs Administrator
0141 945 6706
debbie@cadderhousing.co.uk

Laura Westwater

Receptionist
0141 945 3282
laura@cadderhousing.co.uk

Customer Services – Trade Team

Derek Ralston

Technical Services Officer (Temporary)
0141 945 3282 derek@cadderhousing.co.uk

Gerry Hendrick

Handyperson

Calum Stewart

Joiner

Allan MacKenzie

Storeperson/Labourer

Mark Collins

Plasterer / Tiler

Scott Kerr

Electrician

avatar

Brian Sheilds

Joiner


avatar

John McDonald

Plumber