Resize text
Cadder Housing Association

Staff Team

Finance & Corporate Services

Cadder - Barry Wolfe

Barry Wolfe

Finance Assistant
0141 945 6707
barry@cadderhousing.co.uk

Housing Services

Cadder - Elaine Haldane

Elaine Haldane

Housing Officer
0141 945 6704
elaine@cadderhousing.co.uk

Cadder - Lyndsey-Callander

Lyndsey Callander

Housing Officer
0141 945 6709
lyndsey@cadderhousing.co.uk

Kirsty Scott

Assistant Housing Officer
0141 945 6720
kirsty@cadderhousing.co.uk

Stephen McHarg

Housing Assistant
0141 945 6705
smcharg@cadderhousing.co.uk

Carrie Smith

Money Advice Officer
0141 945 6722
carrie@cadderhousing.co.uk

Estate Caretakers

Jamie Campbell

Chargehand Estate Caretaker
0141 945 3282
jamie.campbell@cadderhousing.co.uk

Ronnie Noonan

Estate Caretaker

Kyle Dragsness

Estate Caretaker

Davide Cunningham

Estate Caretaker

Jack Boyle

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

George Johnston

Apprentice Estate Caretaker

Maintenance

Debbie Martin

Property Assistant
0141 945 6706
debbie@cadderhousing.co.uk

Trade Team

Derek Ralston

Technical Services Officer (Temporary)
0141 945 3282 derek@cadderhousing.co.uk

Gerry Hendrick

Handyperson

Calum Stewart

Joiner

Allan MacKenzie

Storeperson/Labourer

Mark Collins

Plasterer / Tiler

Scott Kerr

Electrician

avatar

Brian Sheilds

Joiner